Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Regionen


ANSPRECHPARTNERINNEN IN DEN REGIONEN 


Wels: GRin Stefanie Rumersdorfer  -  stefanie.rumersdorfer@gruene.at   

Vöcklabruck:   Katrin Hörmandinger-Kroath -  katrin.hoermandinger@gruene.at 

Freistadt: Stv. BSpr.in Sylvia Steininger - sylvia.steininger@gruene.at ​

Gmunden: Vizebürgermeisterin Uli Feichtinger – ulrike.feichtinger@gruene.at    

LinzGRin Ursula Roschger - ursula.roschger@gruene.at  

Ried: Stv. BSprin ​Angelika Langmaier​ - angelika_langmaier@yahoo.de​​

Rohrbach: LAbg. Ulrike Schwarz - ulrike.schwarz@gruene.at  

Steyr: GRin Natascha Payrleithner – natascha.payrleithner@gruene.at 

Urfahr-Umgebung: LAbg. Uli Böker - uli.boeker@gruene.at   

Perg:  BSpr.in Martina Eigner - martina.eigner@gruene.at und GRin Dagmar Engl dagmar.engl@gruene.at  

Grieskirchen: Stv. BSprin Sabine MADER - samader@aon.at  

Steyr-Land: BSpr.in Judith Sarah Lion - sarah.lion@gruene.at  

Linz-Land: 
BSpr.in Karin Chalupar - karin.chalupar@gruene.at  

Kirchdorf: GRin Petra Spiessberger - petra.spiessberger@a1.net  

Schärding: GRin Elke Dorfer - e.dorfer@gmx.at  

Eferding: Doris Linzner  -  doris.linzner@gruene.at  

Wels-Land: GRin Claudia Weitzenböck -  c.weitzenboeck@gmx.at  

Braunau: GRin Astrid Reichel - astrid.reichel@aon.at  

 

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!